Sorry Guys, No more Updates..

Hello Everyone.
I know I have not been updating my site for a long time..
I haven’t been able to get much time to do so.
Very much busy with Senior School Studies. :/
Still you can rate and comment on my older posts. I will try to help whenever I get time.
For daily latest information on iDevices and Jailbreaks.. Follow me on Twitter: @agrawalamod.

Thanks.
Amod.

About Amod Agrawal

CS @ Illinois. Grad student.

Posted on 08/04/2011, in Publisher's Update!, Technology!. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

